Happy St. Nicholas day

6 Dec
Here is just a little preview – I have a few more pictures but let me just say, this was a blast.  My staff had no idea why I was asking for their shoes and they came up with the weirdest reasons.  One of them thought I was going to force them to donate (1 shoe?) and another one thought I was going to trace it so I had their shoe size.  Yep, the end of the semester stress is getting to us and making everyone a lil’ nuts.  Two of the things I stuffed their shoes:
 

Happy St. Nick Day

mini muffins mini muffins mini muffins
 
I’ll write more later as I really did enjoy this item on my list!  Also, today is a running day!  My energy supply is seriously depleted so hopefully by writing this now I’ll be motivated to run after work…
One Response to “Happy St. Nicholas day”

  1. Kara December 6, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    cuuuuuuuuuuuuute idea!!

Leave a Reply

