things that make me laugh

4 Oct

Today definitely WON’T end up on my “best day ever” list.  In light of that, I decided I wanted to post things that have been making me laugh lately.  I’m not talking about a simple giggle here and there, these things have REALLY made me laugh.  So enjoy!  And if your Wednesday was not so much fun, hopefully this will brighten your day a bit!

I love a lord of the rings reference!

I can’t get over this cat… and the caption… I laugh and laugh

it’s funny because it’s true.

can you guess which role simon would play?!

haha, how often do you want to scream this?!

this one cracks me up!

oh my gosh, I laugh so hard over this!

this one might be one of my favorites!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “things that make me laugh”

  1. ~jenniferlynn October 4, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    Haha.. thanks for the mid-week laughs :)

  2. Tasha @ Healthy Diva October 4, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    Thanks for sharing and making me laugh. Only two more days until the weekend. I can do it and hopefully with a smile on my face now. :-)

Leave a Reply

