the gif at the end makes it worth reading

1 Dec

It’s a Harry Potter weekend on ABC Family!  I can’t even begin to tell you how happy this makes me – especially with it being a long weekend and all.  The thing is, there are scenes in the tv version that are NOT in the theatrical version.  I thought I was a nutter at first but finally googled it and it’s true.  I wish this was the version that I had on DVD!

Getting off of the couch for a run yesterday was tough.  There wasn’t any good reason just being a bit lazy.  I had a coupon for $10 off at my local running store so finally this, along with a kick ass new playlist (that I spent at least an hour on Friday night) motivated me into setting out into the slightly chilly afternoon.  At the store I picked up some fuel – GU Brew, peach tea flavor and some Honey Stinger goodness.  I also finally grabbed a handheld.  I’ve been MacGyvering my fuel belt and a water bottle since that horrendous day back in Sept.  Although I’m proud of my trickster ways, it was getting annoying on long runs.

this is so gross

I couldn’t decide between the above cartoon or the next one – so you got both!

Here are a few other things that really made me laugh this weekend:

I can't even stop laughing at this one

I can’t even stop laughing at this one

I was at the store the other day and this was abandoned on the belt next to me

dino down!  it just looked really funny

dino down! it just looked really funny

Then in the candy aisle I saw these

I just love the part that says, "not a low calorie food"

I just love the part that says, “not a low calorie food”

I’ve got some items to check off from my to-do list today.  The laundry piles need to be tamed, a long run, and clean my bathroom.  I know it doesn’t sound like much but the laundry is going to take me some time!

simon really should be helping – he is a messy little bugger

One Response to “the gif at the end makes it worth reading”

  1. Jeyna Grace December 1, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    LOL at the last gif!

Leave a Reply

