yay!

13 Jun

I did it!!

Registration Confirmation for:

Dear Amy,

Congratulations! You are now registered for 2013 Walt Disney World� Marathon. Please check the event’s official website for updates: http://www.runDisney.com

Yes, Mickey it’s true! I’M COMING TO SEE YOU!

Soooo… who would like to have me as a house guest?!

9 Responses to “yay!”

  1. Rachel June 13, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    I’d have you as a house guest any day, but I don’t think I’m close enough to Disney for you! Tyranena though – let’s do a camp out in my living room!

  2. Lisa Jameson June 13, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    extra yay! its definitely on my bucket list

  3. Jan Scott (@janscott75) June 13, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    Well hey, I am wearing a Walt Disney World shirt today in support of you! Funny! I never want to run a marathon, but I want my husband to run Disney just so I can go! :)

  4. Meagan @ Managing Meagan June 14, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    WOOWOO!! That is SO exciting!!!!!!! I can’t wait to hear all about it!!!!!!!

  5. Tasha @ Healthy Diva June 14, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    I am jealous! This race is on my bucket list. :-)

  6. Heidi June 14, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    I knew it was only a matter of time!!! hahahaha, my friend is doing it this year as her birthday present.. but being from the Northwest, she’s going to make a pre-trip to try some practice runs in the heat! xo

  7. Meghan Rene June 14, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! So happy to hear!

  8. Life After Swimming June 14, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Ahhh I am so jealous!! I totally wish I could afford it !

  9. Megan@ Run Like a Grl June 14, 2012 at 7:05 pm #

    I’m jealous this is one of my bucket list races but I don’t think this year is my year to do it. Can’t wait to hear all about it :)

Leave a Reply

