the zombie sold me

3 Aug

this is awesome…

as soon as I saw this, I knew I was IN!  I start on Monday at 6 pm!

3 Responses to “the zombie sold me”

  1. Sean Johnson August 3, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    Way to go Amy. I’m very proud and excited for you!

  2. Larissa August 3, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

    YES YES YES =) Clearly one-on-one hand-to-hand zombie combat training is also a life necessity!!!

  3. Tasha @ Healthy Diva August 4, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    Haha, very cool! I can’t wait to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

